TRADE

Hardings Hardware is the perfect partner for any building project

Harding’s reputation for service is second to none within the building industry. Hardings specialises in trade customers with most of our sites being ‘trade only’ you can be assured we understand the specialised needs of trade customers. Hardings Hardware is the perfect partner for any building project. Our team of professional trade account managers are available to visit you, either at your office or building site.

Located at seven outlets across Sydney, Melbourne, Geelong, Brisbane and Adelaide. Hardings Hardware is available to service all these major cities and the surrounding regional areas. We are dedicated to making your job easier with clear and simple advice, a huge range of stock and prompt delivery to your site every time.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

At Hardings we understand that ‘customer service’ isn’t just about ‘making the sale’. It starts with the first contact, through to selection, support, delivery and after sale service. Our specialised teams are there to make every step of the process as simple and efficient as possible.

Trade Account Managers

Our team of highly experienced account managers are available to meet you on site or at your office to discuss your needs, answer all your questions and tailor a solution just for you. Your account manager will be your main point of contact and will be available to offer assistance throughout your relationship with Hardings.

Showroom

Harding’s expansive showrooms are available for you and your clients to get a hands-on experience of the quality products on offer. Our friendly sales assistants will help to guide you and your clients though the selection process and answer any questions you may have.

Dedicated call centre

The orders processing and call ups team will ensure your order is ready for delivery when and where you need it. Available via phone and email, the team are there to facilitate the smooth process of ordering your products and handling call ups for delivery. Our warranty department is also available via phone and email for all service calls.

Warehouse and delivery

Availability of stock is paramount to our ability to service our customers. We heavily invest in stock at all locations to ensure
we have what our customers need when they need it. We offer next day delivery in all serviced metro areas. Our large fleet of delivery vehicles gives us the flexibility to service a large area and same day urgent deliveries should the need arise.

Harding’s trade account managers are ready to help and
just a phone call away

Ross-Hoystead (1)

VIC - Reservoir

Ross Hoysted

0418 347 915
ross.hoysted@hth.com.au

Gary-Hoban-e1540178790946

VIC - Reservoir

Gary Hoban

0408 846 352
gary.hoban@hth.com.au

Gavin-Fenech

VIC - Reservoir

Gavin Fenech

0418 552 547
gavin.fenech@hth.com.au

Claudio Paolino

VIC - Reservoir

Claudio Paolino

0403 383 246
claudio.paolino@hth.com.au

Hayley-McFarlane-e1540179124456

VIC - Dandenong

Hayley McFarlane

0408 100 238
hayley.mcfarlane@hth.com.au

Rod Tampling

VIC - Dandenong

Rod Tampling

0417 325 146
rod.tampling@hth.com.au

Ian Callander

VIC - Geelong

Ian Callander

0419 522 658
ian.callander@hth.com.au

Ken-Uren-e1540180105793

VIC - Geelong

Ken Uren

0407 858 097
ken.uren@hth.com.au

contact-image

NSW - Huntingwood

Steve Dickson

0429 924 899
steve.dickson@hth.com.au

Justin Blake

QLD - Acacia Ridge

Justin Blake

0437 637 437
justin.blake@hth.com.au

Garth Rigg

QLD - Acacia Ridge

Gareth Rigg

0400 060 199
gareth.rigg@hth.com.au

David Le

QLD - Acacia Ridge

David Le

0400 141 377
david.le@hth.com.au

Penny Feast

QLD - Acacia Ridge

Penny Feast

0447 557 055
penny.feast@hth.com.au

Screenshot at Dec 05 14-55-00

QLD - Brendale

Gerda Owen

0438 361 018
gerda.owen@hth.com.au

Greg-Lees-e1540179921714

SA - Holden Hill

Greg Lees

0429 148 441
greg.lees@hth.com.au